A Crash Course in Miracles

“How – Where – When”, in 7 Stages

STAGE I : The Problem.

STAGE II : The Answer.

STAGE III : The perspective.

STAGE IV : Make a Place within.

STAGE V : Re-Turn to With-IN-You.

STAGE VI : Our Response to our Holy Companion.

STAGE VII : Share it with Us & All.

Click here for Stage 1